Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Your direct line to us

General Contact

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin
T +49 30 3038 2300 | F +49 30 3038 912300
smartcountry@messe-berlin.de

Your contact persons Expo

image

Jusuf Hadziselimovic
Senior Project Manager Expo

jusuf.hadziselimovic@messe-berlin.de

T +49 30 3038 2301

Helga Marta

Helga Marta
Exhibitor service, website & app

helga.marta@messe-berlin.de

T +49 30 3038 2393

David Torhorst

David Torhorst
Exhibitor service and stand placement

david.torhorst@messe-berlin.de

T +49 30 3038 2005

Your contact persons Congress & Program

image

Juliane Kühne
Senior Project Manager Trade Fairs & Events

j.kuehne@bitkom-service.de

T +49 30 27576 169

Tom Albrecht

Tom Albrecht
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Events

t.albrecht@bitkom-service.de

T +49 30 27576 538

Your contact persons Press & Communication

Laura Carius

Laura Carius
Communications Manager

l.carius@bitkom-service.de

T +49 30 27576 114

Maria Winkler

Maria Winkler
Press Assistant

maria.winkler@messe-berlin.de

T +49 30 3038 2394

General Contact

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin
T +49 30 3038 2300 | F +49 30 3038 912300
smartcountry@messe-berlin.de

Other Services

Custom designs for your stand

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3069-6983
design@smartcountry-csg.de

Stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3067-2015
F +49 30 3067-2018 or -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Sven Romann
T +49 30 306969 - 162
sven.romann@mb-capital-services.de

Telecommunications

MB CapitalServices GmbH

T +49 30 3038-1400
aussteller-service@messe-berlin.de

Technical services, electricity, water, etc.
Ulrike Brabant
fair-service@messe-berlin.de
T +49 30 3038-1462

Engeneering for Events

T +49 30 3038-4022 till -4028
T +49 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Ticket sales, Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3069-6969
F +49 30 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH

Conference & Meetings Catering
Sophie Nuri Wilhelms
T +49 30 3038 - 2964
F +49 30 3038 91 2964
sophie-nuri.wilhelms@capital-catering.de

Booth & Exhibitor Service Catering
T +49 30 3038 - 2993
F +49 30 3038-91-2993
cateringservice@capital-catering.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH

Doris Aust
T +49 30 3038-1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de